Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday May 05, 2018
Location: U of Regina
Regina, SK
Entry Deadline: TBD
Location: Calgary, AB
Entry Deadline:  
Sanction:
Sunday May 06, 2018
Start: 2018-05-04
End: 2018-05-06
Location: U of Regina
Regina, SK
Entry Deadline: TBD
Start: 2018-05-04
End: 2018-05-06
Location: U of Regina
Regina, SK
Entry Deadline: TBD
Start: 2018-05-04
End: 2018-05-06
Location: Calgary, AB
Entry Deadline:  
Sanction:
Friday May 11, 2018
Location: U of Regina
Regina, SK
Entry Deadline: TBD
Saturday May 12, 2018
Location: University of Moncton (CEPS)
Entry Deadline: April 20, 2018
Location: University of Moncton (CEPS)
Entry Deadline: April 20, 2018
Location:  
Entry Deadline:  
Sanction:
Location:  
Entry Deadline:  
Sanction:
Sunday May 13, 2018
Start: 2018-05-11
End: 2018-05-13
Location: Sheridan College
1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, ON
L6H 2L1
Entry Deadline:
Friday May 18, 2018
Start: 2018-05-18
Location: University of Moncton (CEPS)
Entry Deadline: April 20, 2018
Saturday May 19, 2018
Location: Hamilton, ON
Registration Deadline: April 1, 2018
Sanction:
Sunday May 20, 2018
Start: 2018-05-18
End: 2018-05-20
Location: Hamilton, ON
Registration Deadline: April 1, 2018
Sanction:
Saturday May 26, 2018
Location: Hamilton, ON
Registration Deadline: April 1, 2018
Sanction:
Sunday May 27, 2018
Start: 2018-05-26
End: 2018-05-27
Location: Durham College
Oshawa, ON
Entry Deadline: April 22, 2018
Saturday June 02, 2018
Location: Durham College
Oshawa, ON
Entry Deadline: April 22, 2018
Location: Calgary, AB
Entry Deadline:  
Sanction: