Judges Selected for 2010 Canadian Winner/Championships

April 4, 2010 - The Canadian Baton Twirling Federation is pleased to announce the selection of the following judges for the <u>2010 Canadian Winner/Championships</u> [1] in Toronto, Ontario.

- Gail Ashcroft (AB)
- Brenda Baltkois (ON)
- Brenda Cooper (ON)
- Wendy Cruickshank (ON)
- Tracy Dunsford (BC)
- Lynda Garland (ON)
- Stephanie Hewis (ON)
- Ron Kopas (ON)
- Tina Larson (AB)
- Deardra Leslie (ON)
- Dana Peteleski (MB)

Thank you to the provinces for their valuable input during the selection process and to the Selection Committee members (LeeAnn Wilson, Kim Genton, Jennifer Meron, Maureen Johnson & Karen Gratton).

By admin at Mon, 04/05/2010 - 10:18

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/judges-selected-2010-canadian-winnerchampionships#comment-0

Links

[1] http://www.cbtf.ca/canadians2010