Athlete of the Year - Junior Male

Year	Athlete
2010	Matthew Johnson
2009	Matthew Johnson
2008	Matthew Johnson
2007	-
2006	-
2005	Cory Archer
2004	Cory Archer
2003	Cory Archer
2002	Cory Archer
2001	Cory Archer
2000	Cory Archer
1999	Cory Archer
1998	Casey Staple
1997	Casey Staple
1996	Casey Staple
1995	Neil Sochasky
1994	Steven Kopas
1993	Steven Kopas
1984	Kevan Latrace

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 22:34

Source URL:<u>https://www.cbtf.ca/article/athlete-year-junior-male?mini=2019-08&page=1#comment-0</u>