## **Board Members**

The current members of the CBTF Board of Directors are:

President	Joanne Moser, ON
Past-President	Jeff Johnson, ON
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Karen Gratton, BC
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Beth Swain, AB
Secretary	Cindy Dietrich, SK
Treasurer	Terry Stewart, SK
Technical Chair	Dana Peteleski, MB
Judges' Rep	Jenna Jemieff, AB
Coaches' Rep	Maureen Johnson, SK
Athlete's Rep	Vacant
British Columbia Chair	Tracy Eyssens, BC
Alberta Chair	Craig Curran-Morton, AB
Saskatchewan Chair	Leslie Switzer, SK
Manitoba Chair	Trina Cimino, MB
Ontario President	Sarah Weir, ON
Quebec President	Vacant
New Brunswick Chair	Micheline Babineau, NB
Nova Scotia Chair	Vacant

By admin at Wed, 03/12/2008 - 21:40

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/board-members?mini=2023-05