Athlete of the Year - Senior Female

Year	Athlete
2023	Julee Stewart, SK
2022	Julee Stewart, SK
2019	Julee Stewart, SK
2018	Julee Stewart, SK
2017	Jasmine Runge, SK
2016	Julee Stewart, SK
2015	Nicole Johnson, ON
2014	Nicole Johnson, ON
2013	Sara Black, AB
2012	Kayla McKinnon, SK
2011	Kiera West, SK
2010	Sara Thibeault, SK
2009	Kayla McKinnon, SK
2008	Sara Thibeault, SK
2007	Jenna Jemieff, AB
2006	Larissa Dearing, AB
2005	Casey Berry, SK
2004	Kris Nichols, SK
2003	Michelle Smith, AB
2002	Michelle Smith, AB
2001	Hollie Neilson, AB
2000	Hollie Neilson, AB
1999	Leah Holliday, SK
1998	Jennifer Tangjerd, SK
1997	Leah Holliday, SK
1996	Dana Peteleski, MB
1995	Kristin Macaraeg, MB
1994	Leisha Strachan, MB
1993	Stacey Singer, SK
1992	Alison Brown, SK
1991	Carolyn Day, AB
1990	Carolyn Day, AB
1989	Lucinda McMaster, MB
1988	Lucinda McMaster, MB
1987	Lucinda McMaster, MB
1986	Lucinda McMaster, MB
1985	Lucinda McMaster, MB
1984 2008, 2019 Canadian Baton Twirling Federation All rights reserved <u>Privacy Polic</u>	see Male Athlete of the Year [1]

Athlete of the Year - Senior Female

Published on Canadian Baton Twirling Federation (https://www.cbtf.ca)

1983	Cara Chisholm, ON
1982	Jamie Metsala, ON

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 22:38

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/athlete-year-senior-female?page=1

Links

[1] http://www.cbtf.ca/node/120