Athlete of the Year - Senior Male

Year	Athlete
2022	Yonatan Orlov, MB
2019	Yonatan Orlov, MB
2018	Yonatan Orlov, MB
2017	Yonatan Orlov, MB
2016	Yonatan Orlov, MB
2015	Matthew Johnson, ON
2014	Matthew Johnson, ON
2013	Matthew Johnson, ON
2012	Matthew Johnson, ON
2011	Matthew Johnson, ON
2010	-
2009	-
2008	Luc Guay, QC
2007	Cory Archer, AB
2006	Cory Archer, AB
2005	-
2004	-
2003	-
2002	-
2001	-
2000	-
1999	-
1998	Steven Kopas. ON
1997	Steven Kopas, ON
1996	Kevan Latrace, BC
1995	Kevan Latrace, BC
1994	Kevan Latrace, BC
1993	Kevan Latrace, BC
1992	Kevan Latrace, BC
1991	Kevan Latrace, BC
1990	Kevan Latrace, BC
1989	Kevan Latrace, BC
1988	Kevan Latrace, BC
1987	Kevan Latrace, BC
1986	Kevan Latrace, BC
1985	Kevan Latrace, BC

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 22:35

Source URL:<u>https://www.cbtf.ca/article/athlete-year-senior-male?mini=2019-03</u>