Pair of the Year

Year	Winner
2023	Emily Lewall & Brooke Mauro
2022	Elise Miller & Annabelle Porter / Emily Lewall & Brooke Mauro
2019	Clara Lightheart & Danielle Skinner, SK
2018	Clara Lightheart & Danielle Skinner, SK / Cassidy Doherty & Sarah Doherty, ON
2017	Sophie Lightheart & Josi Treleaven, SK

By admin at Thu, 06/14/2018 - 15:48

Source URL:<u>https://www.cbtf.ca/article/pair-year?mini=2020-06&page=1</u>