Honorary Memberships

2023 Barry N Sandi N	lye
Sandi \	
2019 Jayne	
2018 Cindy F	
·	Ormshaw
2015 Betty D Sylvia	Davis Kernohan
	evenson
Stacy S	
	Peteleski
Elva Ta	
	Weese
	Wilson
	lacareg
	McMaster Stapleton
	Jacobs
2002 Becky	
	d Landry
Dianna	
2001 Carol k	Kuntz
<u> </u>	na Robertson
Lynda	
2000 Donna	
1997 Irene N	
	Eklund a Eklund
1996 Elsie E	
1996 Eisle E Sue Kii	
1980's Donna	
	Woycenko

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 23:23

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/honorary-memberships?mini=2020-11