Honorary Memberships

Year	Winner
2023	Barry Nye
	Sandi Watt
2019	Jayne Paluck
2018	Cindy Park
	Joyce Ormshaw
2015	Betty Davis
	Sylvia Kernohan
2014	Pat Stevenson
2000	Stacy Singer
2009	Gladys Peteleski Elva Taylor
	Clinton Weese
2005	Donna Wilson
2004	Nora Macareg
	Betty McMaster
	Betty Stapleton
2003	Elaine Jacobs
2002	Becky Hardie
	Armand Landry
	Dianna Serra
2001	Carol Kuntz
	Georgina Robertson Lynda Lacey
2000	Donna Fiala
1997	Irene Misak
1997	Robert Eklund
	Sandra Eklund
1996	Elsie Ewald
	Sue King
1980's	Donna Jones
	Karen Woycenko

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 23:23

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/honorary-memberships?mini=2024-03