Lynda Garland's Award for Excellence

Year	Winner
2023	Karen Gratton, Invermere, BC
2021	Elan Paluck, Regina, SK
2019	Leisha Strachan, WInnipeg, MB
2018	Linda Boyd, Winnipeg, MB
2017	Dana Peteleski, Winnipeg, MB
2016	LeeAnn Wilson, Oshawa, ON
2015	Joyce Ormshaw, Winnipeg, MB
2014	Brenda Bennett, Saskatoon, SK
2013	Brenda Arsenault LeBlanc, Moncton, NB
2012	Loren Dermody, Airdrie, AB
2011	Ron Kopas, Bramalea, ON
2010	Loranne Meek, Calgary, AB
2009	Maureen Johnson, Regina, SK

By admin at Thu, 09/03/2009 - 17:27

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/lynda-garlands-award-excellence-0?page=1