## **President's Cup**

Year	Winner
2023	Alberta Baton Twirling Association
2022	Manitoba Baton Twirling Sportive Association
2021	MBTSA Board of Directors
2020	Saskatchewan Baton Twirling Association

By admin at Sun, 02/07/2021 - 15:44

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/presidents-cup?mini=2021-06