## 2009 Executive of the Year Announced

**July 2, 2009** - At the 2009 Canadian Baton Twirling Championships, Joanne Moser, CBTF First Vice-President, presented CBTF's Executive of the Year award. The Executive of the Year award is presented to the Provincial Executive receiving the highest overall rating from the CBTF Executive, coaches, judges and group representatives, and sanction and skills development officers. Each province's interaction with these people is rated and a grand total prepared.

The 2008-2009 Executive of the Year is Baton New Brunswick. For this year's Executive of the Year, Solange St. Coeur accepted the award on behalf of Baton New Brunswick.

A complete list is recipients of this award is available [1].

By admin at Thu, 07/09/2009 - 08:01

Source URL: https://www.cbtf.ca/article/2009-executive-year-announced#comment-0

## Links

[1] http://www.cbtf.ca/content/executive-year