Annual Awards Banquet (SBTA)

Event Category: 
Event Date: 
Sep 29 2013
Location: Regina, SK
Entry Deadline:  
CBTF Sanction: SK-2013-106
Event Coordinator: Brenda O'Connor

Come celebrate the accomplishments of our athletes with your family and friends.

The banquet includes a special presentation by Sask Sport to our 2012 Sask Sport Award Recipients - Elan Paluck (2012 Volunteer Award) and Myra Kirk (2012 Female Coach Dedication Award). For more on the SaskSport Awards, visit the SaskSport website.