CBTF Special Award Nomination Forms

CBTF annually recognizes achievements with the following Special Awards:

Past recipients of these awards can be found on the Special Awards page.

Any CBTF Member may nominate someone for these Special Awards. Use the links above to locate the Nomination Forms and submission details for each award.

The nomination deadline for Honorary Membership and the Lifetime Achievement Award is closed.
The nomination deadline for the Volunteer of the Year Award and for the Sharon Holliday Memorial Award for Sportsmanship is May 1, 2021.
The nomination deadline for the CBTF Scholarship is June 15, 2021.
Nominations for Lynda Garland's Award for Excellence must be submitted by May 15, 2021.